Grace United Methodist Church

Growing Grace with Christian Love for Everyone

Calendar

August Calendar

Wed., Aug. 1

Worship at The Gardens - 3 pm

 

Thu., Aug. 2

Worship at Tabitha - 3 pm

UMW "Brown Bag" Meeting - 6:30 pm

 

Sun., Aug. 5

Holy Communion Sunday

Adult Bible Study - 9:15 am

Worship Service - 10:30 am

Fellowship - 11:30 am

New membership Meeting - 12:30 pm

 

Tue., Aug. 7

Nurture & Care - 1 pm

 

Wed., Aug. 8

Worship at The Gardens - 3 pm

 

Thu., Aug. 9

UMW Executive Committee Meeting - 9:00 am

Worship at Tabitha - 3 pm

 

Sun., Aug. 12

Adult Bible Study - 9:15 am

Worship Service - 10:30 am

Fellowship - 11:30 am

New membership Meeting - 12:30 pm

 

Tue., Aug. 14

Ministry Planning Meeting - 4 pm

Memorial Endowment Committee Meeting - 5:15 pm

Finance Committee Meeting - 6:30 pm

 

Wed., Aug. 15

Worship at The Gardens - 3 pm

Worship Committee Meeting - 5:15 pm

Trustee Committee Meeting - 7 pm

 

Thu., Aug. 16

Worship at Tabitha - 3 pm

Evangelism Committee Meeting - 5:30 pm

Faith Circle Meeting - 77 pm

 

Sat., Aug. 18

Doane Students Downtown Tour - 11:15 am

 

Sun., Aug. 19

Adult Bible Study - 9:15 am

Worship Service - 10:30 am

Fellowship - 11:30 am

New membership Meeting - 12:30 pm

 

Wed., Aug. 22

Worship at The Gardens - 3 pm

 

Thu., Aug. 23

Worship at Tabitha - 3 pm

 

Sat., Aug. 25

Sunday School Lemonade Stand @ Sapp Bros.

 

Sun., Aug. 26

Adult Bible Study - 9:15 am

Worship Service - 10:30 am

Fellowship - 11:30 am

New membership Meeting - 12:30 pm

 

Mon. Aug. 27

Newsletter Deadline

 

Tues., Aug. 28

Vision for the Future Committee Meeting - 5:45 pm

 

Wed., Aug. 29

Worship at the Gardens - 3 pm

 

Thu., Aug. 30

Worship at Tabitha - 3 pm

 

Fri., Aug. 31

Deadline for 20-8-2019 Grant Requests

 

 

 

Save the date

9/2

9/5

9/9

9/9

 

Adult Bible Study Resumes - 9:15 am

Senior High Bible Study Resumes - 7 pm

Sunday School Resumes - 9:15 am

Middle School Bible Study  Begins - 4 pm

Birthdays

8/1

8/1

8/3

8/8

8/10

8/13

8/14

8/15

8/15

8/23

8/23

8/24

8/28

Marlys Theasmeyer

Lacey Franzen

Diane Goranson

Linda Walker

Kendra Chambers

Brett Muckel

Carter Muff

Daryl Kubes

Jean Hammond

Wayne Clark

Janice Belohlavy

Jeanne Drevo

Carrie Wahl

Anniversaries

8/4

8/10

8/18

8/20

8/30

Everett & Nancy Weilage

Ron & Elaine Eltze

Don & Linda Walker

Bob & Jean Muckel

Kirk & Diane Goranson

 

 

© 2015 Grace United Methodist Church, Crete, NE. All Rights Reserved.